What's Happening?

Toft Funeral Home & Crematory is pleased to offer a wide variety of both on-going and seasonal events. We invite you to return often to see what’s coming up on our calendar.

April Events

  • Oakland Cemetery Board Meeting
    Wednesday, April 30, 2014 : 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    2917 Milan Rd.

June Events

  • Camp Good Grief 2014 - Osborn Park
    Monday, June 16, 2014 : 10:00 AM to Friday, June 20, 2014 : 2:00 PM

    For children 5-13 who have experienced loss.

    To register, contact Stein Hospice at 419-625-5269.

  • Camp Good Grief 2014 - Tiffin
    Monday, June 23, 2014 : 10:00 AM to Friday, June 27, 2014 : 2:00 PM

    For children 5-13 who have experienced loss.

    To register, contact Stein Hospice at 419-625-5269.

July Events

  • Camp Good Grief 2014 - Port Clinton
    Monday, July 07, 2014 : 10:00 AM to Friday, July 11, 2014 : 2:00 PM

    For children 5-13 who have experienced loss.

    To register, contact Stein Hospice at 419-625-5269.

  • Camp Good Grief 2014 - Norwalk
    Monday, July 21, 2014 : 10:00 AM to Friday, July 25, 2014 : 2:00 PM

    For children 5-13 who have experienced loss.

    To register, contact Stein Hospice at 419-625-5269.

  • Oakland Cemetery Board Meeting
    Wednesday, July 30, 2014 : 4:00 PM to 5:00 PM

    2917 Milan Rd.

August Events

  • Camp Good Grief 2014 - Elyria
    Monday, August 04, 2014 : 10:00 AM to Friday, August 08, 2014 : 2:00 PM

    For children 5-13 who have experienced loss.

    To register, contact Stein Hospice at 419-625-5269.